a9f3f71063 · 内存缓存和ext4完整支持 · Updated 2026-07-29 12:35:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?